Housing Department

Roger Noonan
Project Manager
Housing - The O'Malley Park Remedial Works Scheme
Phone: (061) 431590
email: rnoonan@limerickcity.ie


Anne Cahill
Assistant Project Manager
Housing - The O'Malley Park Remedial Works Scheme
Phone: (061) 431594
email: acahill@limerickcity.ie


Jennifer Frahill
Tenant Purchase Section
Social Policy & Housing Section
Phone: (061) 407121
email: jfrahill@limerickcity.ie


Niall Flaherty
Social Inclusion Officer
Housing - Social Inclusion Unit
Phone: (061) 407328
email: nflaherty@limerickcity.ie


Deirdre O'Sullivan
Housing Wel. Officer
Housing
Phone: (061) 407123
email: dosullivan@limerickcity.ie


Moira O'Dwyer
Housing Wel. Officer
Housing
Phone: (061) 407121
email: modwyer@limerickcity.ie


Moyross Depot
Housing Maintenance Services
Housing
Phone: (061) 325719
email: housing@limerickcity.ie


Rathbane Depot
Housing Maintenance Services
Housing
Phone: (061) 401197
email: housing@limerickcity.ie


Rathbane Depot - 24 hour messaging ser
Housing Maintenance Services
Housing
Phone: (061) 401196
email: housing@limerickcity.ie


RAS - Rental Accommodation Unit

Phone: (061) 407246
Fax: N.A.
email: RAS@limerickcity.ie

Opening hours:
Opening Hours: Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm

Address:
RAS - Rental Accommodation Unit
Social Policy & Housing,
City Hall,
Merchants Quay,
Limerick City,
IRELAND

Architects Department

Phone: (061) 407230
Fax: (061) 418601
email: architect@limerickcity.ie

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm

Address:
Architects Department
2nd Floor,
City Hall,
Merchants Quay,
Limerick City,
IRELAND

Seamus Cooke
Senior Executive Architect
Architects
Phone: (061) 407264
email: scooke@limerickcity.ie


   Anti-Social Behaviour Strategy 2010 MS Word - 39 Kb | PDF - 925 Kb)
   

Last update:20/09/2012

Translate

Feedback